Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Indie Top 10 Bestsellers

1.All the Birds, Singing Wyld, Evie (Random House Grp)
2.Lost & Found Davis, Brooke (Hachette ANZ Grp)
3.The Goldfinch Tartt, Donna (Hachette Little, Brown Grp)
4.Eyrie Winton, Tim (Penguin Books Grp) 
5.Will to Live: An Inspiring Story of Coruage, Resilience and Love, Ames, Matthew and Ames, Diane (Penguin)
6.The Heist, Silva, Daniel (Harper Collins)
7.The Silkworm The:Cormoran Strike Galbraith, Robert (Hachette Little, Brown Grp)
8.Life of I:The New Culture of Narcissism, Manne, Anne (MUP)
9.The Narrow Road to the Deep North, Flanagan, Richard (Random House)
10.The Book of Paul: The Wit and Wisdom of Paul Keating (Schwartz pub Group)
SOURCE:NIELSEN BOOKSCAN W/E 26/7

Email Address

Member Stores - Shop Online


Sort By

Store NameAddressSuburbStatePostcodeEmailPhone
Abbey's Bookshop 131 York St SYDNEY NSW 2000 books@abbeys.com.au 02 9264 3111
Ariel Booksellers Paddington 42 Oxford St PADDINGTON NSW 2021 contact@arielbooks.com.au 02 9332 4581
Australian Independent Booksellers Level 2/ 72 Archer Street CHATSWOOD NSW 2067 indies@indies.com.au 1300 531 014
Berkelouw Books Balgowlah Shop 24 Stockland Balgowlah, 197-215 Condamine Street Balgowlah NSW 2093 balgowlah@berkelouw.com.au 02 9948 1133
Berkelouw Books Cronulla 29 Cronulla St Cronulla NSW 2230 cronulla@berkelouw.com.au 02 9544 4790
Berkelouw Books Dee Why 3/11 Howard Avenue Dee Why NSW 2099 deewhy@berkelouw.com.au 02 8005 1642
Berkelouw Books Leichhardt 70 Norton St Leichhardt NSW 2040 leichhardt@berkelouw.com.au 02 9560 3200
Berkelouw Books Newtown 6-8 O'Connell St Newtown NSW 2042 newtown@berkelouw.com.au
Berkelouw Books Paddington 19 Oxford St Paddington NSW 2021 paddington@berkelouw.com.au 02 9360 3200
Berkelouw Books Rose Bay 708 New South Head Road Rose Bay NSW 2029 rosebay@berkelouw.com.au 02 9371 5500
Berkelouw Dee Why 3/11 Howard Avenue Dee Why NSW 2099 robohearn@berkelouw.com.au
Berkelouw Leichhardt 70 Norton St LEICHHARDT NSW 2040 robohearn@berkelouw.com.au
Berkelouw Mona Vale 12-14 Park St Mona Vale NSW 2013 monavale@berkelouw.com.au 02 9979 2112
Berkelouw Mona Vale 12-14 Park st Mona Vale NSW 2013 robohearn@berkelouw.com.au
Berkelouw Newtown 6-8 O'Connel St Newtown NSW 2042 robohearn@berkelouw.com.au
Berkelouw Paddington 19 Oxford St Paddington NSW 2021 robohearn@berkelouw.com.au
Better Read Than Dead 265 King Street NEWTOWN NSW 2042 sally@betterread.com.au 02 9557 8700
Blues Point Bookshop 131 Blues Point Rd MCMAHONS POINT NSW 2060 bluesptbooks@bigpond.com 02 9956 7056
Boardwalk Books 1/88 Marine Pde KINGSCLIFF NSW 2487 debbie@boardwalkbooks.com.au 02 6674 5777
Book Bazaar 327 West Street UMINA BEACH NSW 2257 enquiries@bookbazaar.biz 02 4342 2482
Book Haven Shop 65 Stockland Baulkham Hills, 375-383 Windsor Rd Baulkham Hills NSW 2153 richard@bookhaven.com.au 02 9639 2586
Book Review Shop 6, 66-172 Mona Vale Rd. St. Ives NSW 2075 breview@bigpond.net.au
Book Warehouse Ballina 1 158 River St BALLINA NSW 2478 bookwa@bigpond.com.au 02 6686 4865
Book Warehouse Ballina 2 Ballina Fair BALLINA NSW 2478 bwlis1@bigpond.com 02 6686 0917
Book Warehouse Coffs Harbour 26 Harbour Dr COFFS HARBOUR NSW 2450 bookwarehouse@bigpond.com 02 6651 9077
Book Warehouse Grafton 70 Prince St GRAFTON NSW 2460 bookwa@bigpond.com.au 02 6642 6355
Book Warehouse Lismore 107 - 109 Keen St LISMORE NSW 2480 bwlis1@bigpond.com 02 6621 4204
Book Warehouse Toormina Centro Toormina Shopping Centre TOORMINA NSW 2452 bookwa@bigpond.com 02 6658 8010
Book Warehouse Yamba Yamba Fair Shopping Centre YAMBA NSW 2464 bookwarehouseyamba@bigpond.com 02 6646 8662
Bookoccino 37A Old Barrenjoey Rd AVALON BEACH NSW 2107 ellie@bookoccino.com.au 02 9973 1244
Books and Beyond First Floor, 192B Mona Vale Rd. ST IVES NSW 2075 books@booksandbeyond.com.au 02 9988 3888
Books Extra Newcastle Shop 8, Marketown Shopping Centre Cnr Nat Park & Parry Streets NSW 2302 bebat@internode.on.net 02 4929 2871
Books In Mudgee 73 Market Street Musgee NSW 2850 bimudgee@bigpond.com 02 6372 6677
Books Plus 157 Howick St BATHURST NSW 2795 admin@booksplus.com.au 02 6331 5994
Booktique Shop 6 The Promenade MERIMBULA NSW 2548 michelle@booktique.com.au 02 6495 1969
Brays Books 268 Darling St BALMAIN NSW 2041 braybook@iprimus.com.au 02 9810 5613
Browzers Bookshop 345 Argent Street BROKEN HILL NSW 2880 paul@browzers.com.au 08 8088 7221
Candelo Books & Library Supplies 208 Carp St BEGA NSW 2550 candelobooks@bigpond.com 02 6492 3386
Cherrybooks Shop 35, Cherrybrook Village Cherrybrook NSW 2126 cherrybooks@live.com (02) 9484 8484
Childrens Bookshop 6 Hannah Street BEECROFT NSW 2119 staff@thechildrensbookshop.com.au 02 9481 8811
Constant Reader Bookshop 27 Willoughby Rd CROWS NEST NSW 2065 bob@constantreader.com.au 02 9438 1763
DeanSwift Books 120 Junction Street NOWRA NSW 2541 shop@deanswift.com.au 02 4421 5568
Deniliquin Newsagency & Bookstore 14-18 Napier St DENILIQUIN NSW 2710 info@deninews.com.au 03 5881 2080
Galaxy Bookshop 131 York St SYDNEY NSW 2000 sf@galaxybooks.com.au 02 9267 7222
Gleebooks 49 Glebe Point Rd GLEBE NSW 2037 david@gleebooks.com.au 02 9660 5144
Gleebooks at Blackheath Colliers Arcade, 21 - 25 Govetts Leap Rd BLACKHEATH NSW 2785 roger@gleebooks.com.au 02 4787 6340
Gleebooks at Dulwich Hill 536 Marrickville Rd. Dulwich Hill NSW 2203 dulwich@gleebooks.com.au
Gleebooks Children's Bookshop 49 Glebe Point Rd GLEBE NSW 2037 Lynndy@gleebooks.com.au 02 9660 2333
Harbour Bookshop Ulladulla Shop 5 Rowens Arcade ULLADULLA NSW 2539 mail@goodbooks.net.au 02 4454 4044
Hooked on Books Shop G32, Stockland Village Centre BATEMANS BAY NSW 2536 brownbooks@hotkey.net.au 02 4472 9250
Humphreys Bookshop 60-64 The Corso MANLY NSW 2095 books@humphreys.com.au 02 9977 1699
Language Book Centre 131 York St SYDNEY NSW 2000 language@abbeys.com.au 02 9267 1397
Lindfield Bookshop 328 Pacific Highway LINDFIELD NSW 2070 between@bigpond.net.au 02 9416 4201
MacLean's Booksellers 69 Beaumont St HAMILTON NSW 2303 sales@macleansbooks.com.au 02 4969 2525
Megalong Books 183 The Mall LEURA NSW 2780 books@megalongbooks.com 02 4784 1302
Novella Fine Books, Cards and Gifts 5 Railway Parade Wahroonga NSW 2076 info@novellafinebooks.com.au
Oscar & Friends Booksellers 19-27 Cross St DOUBLE BAY NSW 2028 mackenziehk@yahoo.com 02 9326 2304
Pages & Pages Booksellers 878 Military Rd MOSMAN NSW 2088 mosman@pagesandpages.com.au 02 9969 9736
Pages of Life 130 Sharp St Cooma NSW 2630 pagesoflifecooma@gmail.com 02 6452 4283
Potts Point Bookshop 14 Macleay St POTTS POINT NSW 2011 anna@pottspointbookshop.com.au 02 9331 6642
Pronin Enterprises 8/45 Leighton Place HORNSBY NSW 2077 books@pronin.com.au 02 9987 4366
Snowprint Bookshop 6/141 Snowy River Ave JINDABYNE NSW 2627 snowprint@go2020.com.au 02 6457 1115
The Bay Bookshop The Blandford Centre BATEMANS BAY NSW 2536 baybooks@acr.net.au 02 4472 6338
The Bookshop Bowral 309 Bong Bong St BOWRAL NSW 2576 thebookshop@iprimus.com.au 02 4862 1634
The Bookshop Kiama 64 Terralong Street KIAMA NSW 2533 vanibay@bigpond.net.au 02 4232 4966
The Bookshop Wagga Wagga Wagga Market Place, Baylis St. WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650 arbwagga@ozemail.com.au 02 6921 4789
The Gloucester Bookshop 21 Denison Street GLOUCESTER NSW 2422 info@gloucesterbookshop.com.au 02 6558 1208
Turning Page Bookshop Shop 1, 125 Macquarie Road SPRINGWOOD NSW 2777 enquiries@theturningpagebookshop.co 02 4751 5171
UNSW Bookshop Quadrangle Building, University of NSW Kensington NSW 2052 orders@bookshop.unsw.edu.au 02 9385 6622
Your Bookshop Bankstown 30-32 Bankstown Square BANKSTOWN NSW 2200 yourbookshopb@iinet.net.au 02 9793 7701
Your Bookshop Merrylands Stocklands Mall MERRYLANDS NSW 2160 yourbookshopm@iinet.net.au 02 9637 6430
Your Bookshop Rhodes Rhodes Shopping Centre Rhodes NSW 2138 yourbookshopr@iinet.net.au 02 8757 3277

All materials © 2009 Australian Independent Book Seller. Powered by Leading Edge Group Limited.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions