Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

The Secrets of the Stormforest: The Strangeworlds Travel Agency, Book 2

The Secrets of the Stormforest: The Strangeworlds Travel Agency, Book 2

by L.D. Lapinski

Pack your suitcase for the final magical adventure at the Strangeworlds Travel Agency! A magical adventure for 9+ readers that will take you to whole new worlds, perfect for fans of The Train To Impossible Places and Pages & Co.

Format
Paperback
Category
Children
Publisher
Hachette
Publish Date
April 2022

Flick and Jonathan have faced countless dangers in their roles as part of the Strangeworlds Society and come out alive on the other side. But what do they really know about the Society they are risking their lives for? Why does it exist? Who is Strangeworlds there to protect? And what in the worlds is happening to the multiverse now? With worlds everywhere under threat of collapse and mysteries abounding, it's up to Flick and Jonathan to discover the answers to these questions. And only if they can uncover the secrets of Strangeworlds and the secrets of a new mysterious world called 'The Stormforest', will they have any hope of defending their world - and others - from the threat that is facing them all.

Other titles you should consider ...

Pig the Rebel

Aaron Blabey

The Shop Train

Josie Wowolla Boyle, illustrated by Paul Seden

August & Jones

Pip Harry

Not all products are available in all stores.