Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

Naughty Dragons Make Trouble

Naughty Dragons Make Trouble

by Natalie Jane Prior

Perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Enid Blyton's classic adventures,Naughty Dragons is a highly visual series for readers 6+, packed with rollicking adventure, riotous laughs and oodles of mischief.

Format
PB
Category
Children
Publisher
Hardie Grant Books
Publish Date
September 2020

When Ava and Jack's parents agree to foster two young dragons, the siblings can’t believe their luck. But teaching a mischievous pair of dragons how to behave isn't easy, and Jack and Ava will have their work cut out for them with Graun and Fafnine. They might look sweet, but don’t let that fool you, these dragons can cause trouble like you wouldn’t believe.

Other titles you should consider ...

Rising Heart

Aminata Conteh-Biger

The Jane Austen Society

Natalie Jenner

Not all products are available in all stores.