Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

The Last Secret: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 6

The Last Secret: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 6

by Sophie Cleverly

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term…The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE

Format
Paperback
Category
Children
Publisher
Harper Collins
Publish Date
December 2019

When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and their present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?

Other titles you should consider ...

Not all products are available in all stores.