Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

All This Time

All This Time

by Mikki Daughtry & Rachael Lippincott

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks Of Being A Wallflower and The Fault In Our Stars.

Format
Paperback
Category
Children
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Publish Date
October 2020

Can you find true love after losing everything? Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle’s entire world upends - literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand.Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault. As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other’s wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can’t shake the sense that he’s headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he’s started to put it back together. And he’s right.

Other titles you should consider ...

The 130-Storey Treehouse

Andy Griffiths & Terry Denton (Illus)

Cities Then and Now

Lonely Planet Kids

Not all products are available in all stores.