Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

So Close to Home

So Close to Home

by Mick Cummins

Format
Paperback
Category
Fiction
Publisher
Affirm Press
Publish Date
October 2023

A tense, moving novel about a young man struggling with addiction and trauma from the winner of the 2023 Victorian Premier's Literary Award for an unpublished manuscript. For fans of Craig Silvey's Honeybee and Mark Brandi's Wimmera

Other titles you should consider ...

Caledonian Road

Andrew O'Hagan

The Familiar

Leigh Bardugo

The Work

Bri Lee

Audrey's Gone AWOL

Annie de Monchaux

Not all products are available in all stores.