Australian Independent Bookseller

All the best books from your local independent bookseller

Tidelines

Tidelines

by Sarah Sasson

Format
Paperback
Category
Fiction
Publisher
Affirm
Publish Date
January 2024

A tender coming-of-age novel about the stories we subconsciously write for ourselves, and what remains later, when we have the courage to tear them apart - from an extraordinarily talented debut writer, Sarah Sasson. For fans of Jennifer Down, Tim Winton's Breath and Favel Parrett's Past the Shallows.

Other titles you should consider ...

The Black Bird Oracle

Deborah Harkness

Long Island Compromise

Taffy Brodesser-Akner

The Glassmaker

Tracy Chevalier

This Is Why We Lied

Karin Slaughter

Not all products are available in all stores.